1/4

RICE360 DIRECTORS

R360_RebeccaRKortum-web.jpg

Rebecca Richards-Kortum, Ph.D.

Director of Rice360 Institute for Global Health
Malcolm Gillis University Professor
Professor of Bioengineering

R360_MariaOden-web.jpg

Maria Oden, Ph.D.

Director of Rice360 Institute for Global Health
Director of the OEDK
Professor of Bioengineering

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

R360_YvetteMirabal-web.jpg

Yvette Mirabal, MPH

Executive Director

ymirabal@rice.edu

R360_BrianMiller-web.jpg

Brian Miller, JD

Director of Operations

bcm3@rice.edu

R360_EmilyBull_web.jpg

Emily Bull, MSW

Director of Development

emily.t.bull@rice.edu

IMG_0967_NM.jpg

Nicole Moreno

Communications Lead

nicole.moreno@rice.edu

r360_kristensauer.jpg

Kristen Sauer

Administrative Specialist

Kristen.Sauer@rice.edu

R360_EsaleeAndradeGuerrero-web.jpg

Esalee Andrade-Guerrero

Creative Lead

eea2@rice.edu

r360_rhiannalaverell.jpg

Rhianna Laverell

Institute and Events Administrator

laverell@rice.edu

Carrie Noxon.jpg

Carrie Noxon

Technical Writer

cnoxon@rice.edu

R360_BeccaElias-web.jpg

Becca Elias, MPH

IRB Administrator

rebecca.elias@rice.edu

R360_LindaBird-web.jpg

Linda Bird

NEST Financial Monitor & Analyst

lbird@rice.edu

r360_jasminenguyen.jpg

Jasmine Nguyen

Senior Financial Specialist

jasmine.nguyen@rice.edu

R360_KristenWoods-web.jpg

Kristen Woods

Finance Specialist

 

kristen.s.woods@rice.edu

R360_ReginaMcKinzie-web.jpg

Regina McKinzie

Financial Specialist

regina.mckinzie@rice.edu

EDUCATION PROGRAMS TEAM

 
R360_AshleyTaylor-web.jpg

Dr. Ashley Taylor, Ph.D., MPH

Director of Education

ashley.r.taylor@rice.edu

Khatuchi Khasandi .jpg

Khatuchi Khasandi 

Director of Invention Education Partnerships

khatuchi.nyonga@rice.edu

R360_Jasmine Nejad.jpg

Dr. Jasmine Nejad, Ph.D.

Global Health Lecturer

Jasmine.Nejad@rice.edu

Padraic_Casserly.jpg

Padraic Casserly, MS

Design Studio Coordinator, University of Ibadan

psc8@rice.edu

Williams Baah_edited_edited.jpg

Williams Baah

Design Studio Coordinator, UNILAG

 

wkb2@rice.edu

TECHNOLOGY PROGRAMS TEAM

 
R360_ElizabethAsma-web.jpg

Elizabeth Asma, MSc

Director of Technology Development 

elizabeth.asma@rice.edu

R360_MeaghanBond-web.jpg

Dr. Meaghan Bond, Ph.D.

Research Scientist & NEST Senior Design Engineer

meaghan.mc.bond@rice.edu

MHT_Headshot_Square.jpg

Madeline Weld, MBE

Associate Director, Global Health Fellows Program

mhweld@rice.edu

r360_jackiefoss.jpg

Jackie Foss

Technology Translation Manager

Jackie.foss@rice.edu

r360_joebailey.jpg

Joseph Bailey

Chief Electronics Designer

joseph.bailey@rice.edu

R360_SoniaSosa-web.jpg

Sonia Sosa

Clinical Research Engineer

soniasosa@rice.edu

R360_JennyCarns-web.jpg

Dr. Jenny Carns, Ph.D.

Research Scientist & NEST Senior Design Engineer

jcarns@rice.edu

R360_RichardSchwarz-web.jpg

Dr. Richard Schwarz, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

schwarzr@rice.edu

 

INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS TEAM

Helen Bokea.jpg

Helen Bokea

NEST International Programs Director

Helen.Bokea@rice.edu

img_9640_edited.jpg

Dr. Christine Bohne, PhD

Director of Quality Improvement Systems

christine.a.bohne@rice.edu

R360_SaraDesai-web.jpg

Sara Desai, MPA

Director of Strategic Partnerships

sara.desai@rice.edu

jennifer__werdenberg.jpg

Jenny Werdenberg

Pediatric International Implementation Specialist

jwerden@rice.edu

IMG_9538_edited.jpg

Georgia Jenkins

Quality Improvement Coordinator

glj2@rice.edu

r360_christinasamuel-web.jpg

Christina Samuel

Training and Materials Coordinator

ccs9@rice.edu

R360_EvelynZimba-web.jpg

Evelyn Zimba

Rice360 Malawi Country Director

ezimba@rice.edu

Opeyemi Odere_edited.jpg

Opeyemi Odedere

Rice360 Nigeria Country Director

ooo7@rice.edu

Cate Paul Headshot.jpg

Catherine "Cate" Paul

Rice360 Tanzania Country Director 

Catherine.Paul@rice.edu

Edith Gicheha.JPG

Edith Gichea

Clinical Training Director, NEST360

egicheha@rice.edu