1/4

RICE 360° DIRECTORS

R360_RebeccaRKortum-web.jpg

Rebecca Richards-Kortum, Ph.D.

Director of Rice 360° Institute for Global Health

Malcolm Gillis University Professor

Professor of Bioengineering

Maria Oden, Ph.D.

Director of Rice 360° Institute for Global Health

Director of the OEDK

Professor of Bioengineering

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

R360_YvetteMirabal-web.jpg

Yvette Mirabal, MPH

Executive Director

ymirabal@rice.edu

R360_BrianMiller-web.jpg

Brian Miller, JD

Director of Operations

brian.miller@rice.edu

Jessica Alderman

Director of Communications

jessica.l.alderman@rice.edu

IMG_0967_NM.jpg

Nicole Moreno

Digital Communications Specialist

nicole.moreno@rice.edu

R360_EsaleeAndradeGuerrero-web.jpg

Esalee Andrade-Guerrero

Graphic Designer

eea2@rice.edu

Carrie Noxon.jpg

Carrie Noxon

Technical Writer

cnoxon@rice.edu

R360_BeccaElias-web.jpg

Becca Elias, MPH

IRB Administrator

rebecca.elias@rice.edu

Daphne Photo.png

Daphne Flowers

Institute & Events Administrator

dflowers@rice.edu

R360_LindaBird-web.jpg

Linda Bird

NEST Financial Monitor & Analyst

lbird@rice.edu

R360_ReginaMcKinzie-web.jpg

Regina McKinzie

Financial Specialist

regina.mckinzie@rice.edu

headshot placeholder image.png

Abbhi Rajagopal

Database Manager

ar135@rice.edu

R360_JasmineNguyen-web.jpg

Jasmine Nguyen

Senior Financial Specialist

jasmine.nguyen@rice.edu

R360_KristenWoods-web.jpg

Kristen Woods

Finance Specialist

 

kristen.s.woods@rice.edu

EDUCATION

PROGRAMS TEAM

 
R360_AndiGobin-web.jpg

Dr. Andi Gobin, Ph.D.

Director of Invention Education 

agobin@rice.edu

Julia Jenjezwa

DIT Innovation Design Studio Coordinator

julia.jenjezwa@rice.edu

Will Moyo

Polytechnic Innovation Design Studio Manager

 

willdesireemoyo@rice.edu

Dr. Ashley Taylor, Ph.D., MPH

Director of Education

ashley.r.taylor@rice.edu

R360_EmilyMitaro-web.jpg

Emily Mitaro, MS

Education Programs Administrator

ecm2@rice.edu

Padraic_Casserly.jpg

Padraic Casserly, MS

Design Studio Coordinator, University of Ibadan

psc8@rice.edu

Williams_Baah.jpg

Williams Baah

Design Studio Coordinator, UNILAG

 

wkb2@rice.edu

TECHNOLOGY PROGRAMS TEAM

 
R360_MeganHeenan-web.jpg

Dr. Megan Heenan, Ph.D.

Director of Technology Development

megan.l.heenan@rice.edu

R360_MeaghanBond-web.jpg

Dr. Meaghan Bond, Ph.D.

Research Scientist & NEST Senior Design Engineer

meaghan.mc.bond@rice.edu

Joe Bailey headshot.jpg

Joseph Bailey

Chief Electronics Designer

joseph.bailey@rice.edu

R360_ElizabethAsma-web.jpg

Elizabeth Asma, MSc

Associate Director of Technology Optimization

elizabeth.asma@rice.edu

R360_JennyCarns-web.jpg

Dr. Jenny Carns, Ph.D.

Research Scientist & NEST Senior Design Engineer

jcarns@rice.edu

R360_RichardSchwarz-web.jpg

Richard Schwarz, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

schwarzr@rice.edu

R360_GrantBelton-web.jpg

Grant Belton

Chief Designer

gbelton@rice.edu

R360_RyanJohnston-web.jpg

Ryan Johnston

Technology Translation Manager

ryan.w.johnston@rice.edu

Sonia Sosa

Clinical Research Engineer

soniasosa@rice.edu

Christopher Goh

LAMP Research Technician

cg61@rice.edu

Dereq Ogoe

LAMP Research Technician

do17@rice.edu

 

INTERNATIONAL

PROGRAMS TEAM

Aba_edited.jpg

Aba Asibon

NEST International Programs Director

aba.asibon@rice.edu

Dr. Christine Bohne, DrPH

Regional Program Director, East Africa

christine.a.bohne@rice.edu

Sara Desai, MPA

NEST Project Manager

sara.desai@rice.edu

sara

Sara Liaghati-Mobarhan

NEST Biomedical Tech Training Director

slmobarhan@rice.edu

Anniina Lockwood

NEST Training Materials Coordinator

anniina.lockwood@rice.edu

Opeyemi Odedere.png

Opeyemi Odedere

Rice 360° Nigeria Country Director

ooo7@rice.edu

Steve Adudans

Rice 360° Kenya Country Director

sa110@rice.edu

Jenny Werdenberg

Pediatric International Implementation Specialist

ar135@rice.edu

R360_EvelynZimba-web.jpg

Evelyn Zimba

Rice 360° Malawi Country Director

ezimba@rice.edu

Doug Sanyahumbi

NEST Entrepreneurship Instructor

ds68@rice.edu