1/4

RICE360 DIRECTORS

R360_RebeccaRKortum-web.jpg

Rebecca Richards-Kortum, Ph.D.

Director of Rice360 Institute for Global Health
Malcolm Gillis University Professor
Professor of Bioengineering

Maria Oden, Ph.D.

Director of Rice360 Institute for Global Health
Director of the OEDK
Professor of Bioengineering

 
 

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

R360_YvetteMirabal-web.jpg

Yvette Mirabal, MPH

Executive Director

ymirabal@rice.edu

R360_BrianMiller-web.jpg

Brian Miller, JD

Director of Operations

brian.miller@rice.edu

R360_EmilyBull_web.jpg

Emily Bull, MSW

Director of Development

emily.t.bull@rice.edu

Jessica Alderman

Director of Communications

jessica.l.alderman@rice.edu

Carrie Noxon.jpg

Carrie Noxon

Technical Writer

cnoxon@rice.edu

R360_LindaBird-web.jpg

Linda Bird

NEST Financial Monitor & Analyst

lbird@rice.edu

IMG_0967_NM.jpg

Nicole Moreno

Digital Communications Specialist

nicole.moreno@rice.edu

R360_BeccaElias-web.jpg

Becca Elias, MPH

IRB Administrator

rebecca.elias@rice.edu

R360_JasmineNguyen-web.jpg

Jasmine Nguyen

Senior Financial Specialist

jasmine.nguyen@rice.edu

R360_EsaleeAndradeGuerrero-web.jpg

Esalee Andrade-Guerrero

Graphic Designer

eea2@rice.edu

Daphne Photo.png

Daphne Flowers

Institute & Events Administrator

dflowers@rice.edu

R360_ReginaMcKinzie-web.jpg

Regina McKinzie

Financial Specialist

regina.mckinzie@rice.edu

R360_KristenWoods-web.jpg

Kristen Woods

Finance Specialist

 

kristen.s.woods@rice.edu

headshot placeholder image.png

Abbhi Rajagopal

Database Manager

ar135@rice.edu

EDUCATION

PROGRAMS TEAM

 

Dr. Ashley Taylor, Ph.D., MPH

Director of Education

ashley.r.taylor@rice.edu

Julia Jenjezwa

DIT Innovation Design Studio Coordinator

julia.jenjezwa@rice.edu

Will Moyo

Polytechnic Innovation Design Studio Manager

 

willdesireemoyo@rice.edu

Williams_Baah.jpg

Williams Baah

Design Studio Coordinator, UNILAG

 

wkb2@rice.edu

R360_EmilyMitaro-web.jpg

Emily Mitaro, MS

Education Programs Administrator

ecm2@rice.edu

Padraic_Casserly.jpg

Padraic Casserly, MS

Design Studio Coordinator, University of Ibadan

psc8@rice.edu

TECHNOLOGY PROGRAMS TEAM

 
R360_MeganHeenan-web.jpg

Dr. Megan Heenan, Ph.D.

Director of Technology Development

megan.l.heenan@rice.edu

R360_MeaghanBond-web.jpg

Dr. Meaghan Bond, Ph.D.

Research Scientist & NEST Senior Design Engineer

meaghan.mc.bond@rice.edu

Joe Bailey headshot.jpg

Joseph Bailey

Chief Electronics Designer

joseph.bailey@rice.edu

R360_ElizabethAsma-web.jpg

Elizabeth Asma, MSc

Associate Director of Technology Optimization

elizabeth.asma@rice.edu

R360_JennyCarns-web.jpg

Dr. Jenny Carns, Ph.D.

Research Scientist & NEST Senior Design Engineer

jcarns@rice.edu

R360_RichardSchwarz-web.jpg

Richard Schwarz, Ph.D.

Research Scientist

schwarzr@rice.edu

R360_GrantBelton-web.jpg

Grant Belton

Chief Designer

gbelton@rice.edu

R360_TaylorBoles-web.jpg

Taylor Boles

Technology Translation Manager

taylorboles@rice.edu

Sonia Sosa

Clinical Research Engineer

soniasosa@rice.edu

Dereq Ogoe

LAMP Research Technician

do17@rice.edu

 

INTERNATIONAL

PROGRAMS TEAM

Helen Bokea.jpg

Helen Bokea

NEST International Programs Director

Helen.Bokea@rice.edu

Dr. Christine Bohne, DrPH

Regional Program Director, East Africa

christine.a.bohne@rice.edu

Sara Desai, MPA

NEST Project Manager

sara.desai@rice.edu

sara

Sara Liaghati-Mobarhan

NEST Biomedical Tech Training Director

slmobarhan@rice.edu

Anniina Lockwood

NEST Training Materials Coordinator

anniina.lockwood@rice.edu

Opeyemi Odedere.png

Opeyemi Odedere

Rice360 Nigeria Country Director

ooo7@rice.edu

Steve Adudans

Rice360 Kenya Country Director

sa110@rice.edu

Doug Sanyahumbi

NEST Entrepreneurship Instructor

ds68@rice.edu

Jenny Werdenberg

Pediatric International Implementation Specialist

ar135@rice.edu

R360_EvelynZimba-web.jpg

Evelyn Zimba

Rice360 Malawi Country Director

ezimba@rice.edu

Vincent Ochieng

NEST Kenya Engineering Training & Maintenance Manager

ds68@rice.edu